All Events

Feb17
David Brooks guest piano recital Sunday, February 17, 2019 3:00 pm
Feb17
Big Heads: 4x5 Portraits Sunday, February 17, 2019 7:00 am
Feb18
Big Heads: 4x5 Portraits Monday, February 18, 2019 7:00 am
Feb19
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019 10:00 am
Feb19
Big Heads: 4x5 Portraits Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:00 am
Feb20
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019 10:00 am
Feb20
Liederabend: Western Singers in Concert Wednesday, February 20, 2019 7:30 pm
Feb20
Big Heads: 4x5 Portraits Wednesday, February 20, 2019 7:00 am
Feb21
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019 10:00 am
Feb21
Steve Reich: Music for 18 Musicians Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:30 pm
Feb22
Education and Health Career Fair Friday, February 22, 2019 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Feb22
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019 10:00 am
Feb22
Heavy Metal Concert Friday, February 22, 2019 7:30 pm
Feb23
Recreation Northwest Expo Saturday, February 23, 2019 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Feb23
GEMS Fair Saturday, February 23, 2019 12:00 pm
Feb23
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019 12:00 pm
Feb23
Studio Recital: Sarah Potocki, Piano Saturday, February 23, 2019 6:00 pm
Feb23
Evergreen Experimental Music Ensemble Saturday, February 23, 2019 8:00 pm
Feb24
Faculty Recital: Clarinet, Viola, Piano Trios Sunday, February 24, 2019 3:00 pm
Feb25
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019 10:00 am
Feb26
Women's Basketball Simon Fraser Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb26
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 10:00 am
Feb27
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 10:00 am
Feb27
Feb28
Men's Basketball Western Oregon Thursday, February 28, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb28
Choosing a Major Workshop Thursday, February 28, 2019 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Feb28
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 10:00 am
Feb28
Wind Symphony Thursday, February 28, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar1
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019 10:00 am
Mar1
Composers of Western (COW) Friday, March 1, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar2
Softball Montana State Billings Saturday, March 2, 2019 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Mar2
Softball Montana State Billings Saturday, March 2, 2019 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mar2
Men's Basketball Concordia Saturday, March 2, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Mar2
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Saturday, March 2, 2019 12:00 pm
Mar2
Junior Recital: Cori Battaglia, Voice Saturday, March 2, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar3
Softball Montana State Billings Sunday, March 3, 2019 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mar3
Softball Montana State Billings Sunday, March 3, 2019 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Mar3
Senior Recital: Robert Frederiksen, Voice Sunday, March 3, 2019 4:00 pm
Mar4
The Mystical Poetry of Rumi Monday, March 4, 2019 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mar4
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Monday, March 4, 2019 10:00 am
Mar5 to Apr2
From Memories to Memoir Tuesday, March 5, 2019 to Tuesday, April 2, 2019 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mar5 to Apr2
Revisiting World Mythologies: A Global Overview of Mythic Tales, Patterns, and Archetypes Tuesday, March 5, 2019 to Tuesday, April 2, 2019 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mar5
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 10:00 am
Mar5
Women in Composition Tuesday, March 5, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar6
Off Campus Housing Fair Wednesday, March 6, 2019 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mar6
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Wednesday, March 6, 2019 10:00 am
Mar6
Towards a Palestinian Third Cinema Wednesday, March 6, 2019 4:00 pm
Mar6
Guest Artist: Brian Hsu, Piano Wednesday, March 6, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar7 to Apr4
Class and Economic Inequality in America Thursday, March 7, 2019 to Thursday, April 4, 2019 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mar7
Women's Basketball GNAC Quarterfinals Thursday, March 7, 2019
Mar7
Men's Basketball GNAC Quarterfinals Thursday, March 7, 2019
Mar7
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Thursday, March 7, 2019 10:00 am
Mar7
flute studio recital Thursday, March 7, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar8
Women's Basketball GNAC Semifinals Friday, March 8, 2019
Mar8
Men's Basketball GNAC Semifinals Friday, March 8, 2019
Mar8 to Apr5
Photography Workshop: Black and White Friday, March 8, 2019 to Friday, April 5, 2019 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mar8
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Friday, March 8, 2019 10:00 am
Mar8
Jazz Ensembles Friday, March 8, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar9
Women's Basketball GNAC Finals Saturday, March 9, 2019
Mar9
Men's Basketball GNAC Finals Saturday, March 9, 2019
Mar9
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019 12:00 pm
Mar10
University Choir Sunday, March 10, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar11
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019 10:00 am
Mar12
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 10:00 am
Mar12
Student Chamber Music I Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar13
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 10:00 am
Mar13
WWU Symphonic Band Wednesday, March 13, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar14
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019 10:00 am
Mar14
Student Chamber Music II Thursday, March 14, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar15
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 10:00 am
Mar16
Softball Central Washington Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Mar16
Softball Central Washington Saturday, March 16, 2019 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mar16
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:00 pm
Mar16
Finnbogi Petursson: Infra-Supra 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:00 pm
Mar17
Softball Saint Martin's Sunday, March 17, 2019 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Mar17
Softball Saint Martin's Sunday, March 17, 2019 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mar17
Studio Recital: Rain Staser, Oboe Sunday, March 17, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar20
WWU Concerto Competition Finals Wednesday, March 20, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar24
Softball Simon Fraser Sunday, March 24, 2019 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mar24
Softball Simon Fraser Sunday, March 24, 2019 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Mar27 to May1
The Pagan Empire: Religions and Cults of the Roman World Wednesday, March 27, 2019 to Wednesday, May 1, 2019 12:30 pm to 2:15 pm
Mar27 to May1
Exploring Ancient Egypt: Pyramids, Tombs, and Pharaohs Wednesday, March 27, 2019 to Wednesday, May 1, 2019 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Mar30 to Apr20
Digging up the Past Saturday, March 30, 2019 to Saturday, April 20, 2019 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mar30
BMTA Honors Recital Saturday, March 30, 2019 12:00 pm
Apr5
Track & Field WWU Team Invitational Friday, April 5, 2019
Apr9
Women's Soccer Trinity Western Tuesday, April 9, 2019 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Apr11
Percussion Ensemble Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:30 pm
Apr12
BMC Night Beat - Western Treasures Friday, April 12, 2019 7:30 pm
Apr13
Western Washington Day of Percussion Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:00 am
Apr13
Western Washington Day of Percussion Saturday, April 13, 2019 8:30 am
Apr13
Piano Area Event Saturday, April 13, 2019 3:00 pm
Apr17 to May8
On the Shoulders of Giants Wednesday, April 17, 2019 to Wednesday, May 8, 2019 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Apr18
Spring Career Fair Thursday, April 18, 2019 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Apr18 to May9
New Discoveries in Science: Black Hole Blues and Neutron Star Heavy Metal Thursday, April 18, 2019 to Thursday, May 9, 2019 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Apr19
Softball Western Oregon Friday, April 19, 2019 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Apr19
Softball Western Oregon Friday, April 19, 2019 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Apr19
L'incoronazione di Poppea Friday, April 19, 2019 7:30 pm
Apr20
Softball Concordia Saturday, April 20, 2019 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Apr20
Softball Concordia Saturday, April 20, 2019 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Apr20
L'incoronazione di Poppea Saturday, April 20, 2019 7:30 pm
Apr23 to Apr25
Seals, Sea Lions, & Whales of the Northern Hemisphere Tuesday, April 23, 2019 to Thursday, April 25, 2019 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Apr25
Faculty Showcase Concert Thursday, April 25, 2019 7:30 pm
Apr26
Track & Field Ralph Vernacchia T&F Meet Friday, April 26, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Apr26
L'incoronazione di Poppea Friday, April 26, 2019 7:30 pm
Apr27
Track & Field Ralph Vernacchia T&F Meet Saturday, April 27, 2019 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Apr28
L'incoronazione di Poppea Sunday, April 28, 2019 2:00 pm
Apr28
Sanford-Hill Piano Series Lise de la Salle Sunday, April 28, 2019 3:00 pm
May2
Women's Soccer Washington Thursday, May 2, 2019 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
May3
WWU Orchestras Go to the Movies! Friday, May 3, 2019 7:30 pm
May6
Summer Session Info Table in Red Square Monday, May 6, 2019 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
May6
Summer Session Info Table in Red Square Monday, May 6, 2019 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
May7 to Jun11
Peer Learning: How to Live the Remaining Third of Your Life Tuesday, May 7, 2019 to Tuesday, June 11, 2019 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
May9
Dance in Concert 2019 Thursday, May 9, 2019 7:30 pm
May10 to May12
Teaching the Holocaust in the Global Age Friday, May 10, 2019 to Sunday, May 12, 2019
May10
Dance in Concert 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019 7:30 pm
May11
Aria Competition Saturday, May 11, 2019 10:30 am
May11
Dance in Concert 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019 7:30 pm
May11
Collegium Musicum Saturday, May 11, 2019 7:30 pm
May12
Dance in Concert 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019 2:00 pm
May14
Concert Choir Cabaret: The Legacy Continues Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:00 pm
May15
NowHearThis! Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:30 pm
May16
BrassWinds Concert Thursday, May 16, 2019 7:30 pm
May17
Sound Culture Festival Friday, May 17, 2019 8:00 am
May17
Guitars of Western Friday, May 17, 2019 7:30 pm
May18
Sound Culture Festival Saturday, May 18, 2019 8:00 am
May18
Sound Culture Festival Saturday, May 18, 2019 8:00 am
May19
Sound Culture Festival Sunday, May 19, 2019 8:00 am
May19
Sound Culture Festival Sunday, May 19, 2019 8:00 am
May22
Liederabend: Western Singers in Concert Wednesday, May 22, 2019 7:30 pm
May23
Wind Symphony Thursday, May 23, 2019 7:30 pm
May28
Concert Choir and University Choir Tuesday, May 28, 2019 8:00 pm
May29
Composers of Western (COW) Wednesday, May 29, 2019 7:30 pm
May31
Jazz Ensembles Friday, May 31, 2019 7:30 pm
Jun4
Student Chamber Music I Tuesday, June 4, 2019 7:30 pm
Jun5
WWU Symphonic Band Wednesday, June 5, 2019 7:30 pm
Jun6
An American Daughter Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:30 pm
Jun6
Student Chamber Music II Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:30 pm
Jun7
An American Daughter Friday, June 7, 2019 7:30 pm
Jun8
An American Daughter Saturday, June 8, 2019 2:00 pm
Jun8
An American Daughter Saturday, June 8, 2019 7:30 pm
Jun9
An American Daughter Sunday, June 9, 2019 2:00 pm
Jun9
Double Reed Studio Sunday, June 9, 2019 4:00 pm