All Events

Jun24 to Jun29
College Quest: Bellingham Sunday, June 24, 2018 to Friday, June 29, 2018 7:00 am to 10:00 pm
Jun25 to Aug24
WWU Lakewood Jr. Sailing Camp Monday, June 25, 2018 to Friday, August 24, 2018 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Jun25 to Aug10
Western Kids Camp: Bellingham (Entering Grades 1-6) Monday, June 25, 2018 to Friday, August 10, 2018 9:00 am to 4:30 pm
Jun28
Jun29 to Jul29
Social Change Ted Talk Friday, June 29, 2018 to Sunday, July 29, 2018 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Jul1 to Aug31
High School Volunteer Program Sunday, July 1, 2018 to Friday, August 31, 2018
Jul2 to Jul3
Grandparents U: Bellingham Monday, July 2, 2018 to Tuesday, July 3, 2018 7:30 am to 12:30 pm
Jul8 to Jul13
College Quest: Bellingham Sunday, July 8, 2018 to Friday, July 13, 2018 7:00 am to 10:00 pm
Jul9 to Jul27
Odyssey of Science & Arts: Bellingham, Grades 4-6 Monday, July 9, 2018 to Friday, July 27, 2018 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Jul9 to Jul27
Odyssey of Science & Arts: Bellingham, Grades 7-9 Monday, July 9, 2018 to Friday, July 27, 2018 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Jul11
A Fly Fisher’s Passions Wednesday, July 11, 2018 2:00 pm
Jul19
Commedia Thursday, July 19, 2018 7:00 pm
Jul20
Commedia Friday, July 20, 2018 7:00 pm
Jul23 to Aug10
Global Connections: Bellingham Monday, July 23, 2018 to Friday, August 10, 2018 8:45 am to 4:45 pm
Jul23 to Aug10
Global Connections: Bellingham Monday, July 23, 2018 to Friday, August 10, 2018 8:45 am to 4:45 pm
Jul23 to Jul24
Grandparents U: Anacortes Grades 1-5 Monday, July 23, 2018 to Tuesday, July 24, 2018 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Jul25 to Jul26
Grandparents U: Anacortes Grades 5-8 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 to Thursday, July 26, 2018 9:00 am to 11:30 pm
Jul26
Graffiti Dance Theater Thursday, July 26, 2018 7:30 pm
Jul27
Graffiti Dance Theater Friday, July 27, 2018 7:30 pm
Jul28
Graffiti Dance Theater Saturday, July 28, 2018 7:30 pm
Jul29
Graffiti Dance Theater Sunday, July 29, 2018 7:30 pm
Jul30 to Aug3
WILD: Western Inspires Leadership Development Bellingham: Grades 7-9 Monday, July 30, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018 12:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Aug6 to Aug11
Summerwinds Music Camp Monday, August 6, 2018 to Saturday, August 11, 2018 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Aug18
Microtonal Adventures Festival Saturday, August 18, 2018 7:30 pm
Aug22
Young Frankenstein Wednesday, August 22, 2018 7:30 pm
Aug23
Young Frankenstein Thursday, August 23, 2018 7:30 pm
Aug24
Young Frankenstein Friday, August 24, 2018 7:30 pm
Aug25
Young Frankenstein Saturday, August 25, 2018 2:00 pm
Aug25
Young Frankenstein Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:30 pm
Aug26
Young Frankenstein Sunday, August 26, 2018 2:00 pm
Aug29
The Glass Menagerie Wednesday, August 29, 2018 7:30 pm
Aug30
The Glass Menagerie Thursday, August 30, 2018 7:30 pm
Aug31
The Glass Menagerie Friday, August 31, 2018 7:30 pm
Sep1
The Glass Menagerie Saturday, September 1, 2018 2:00 pm
Sep1
The Glass Menagerie Saturday, September 1, 2018 7:30 pm
Sep2
The Glass Menagerie Sunday, September 2, 2018 2:00 pm
Sep5
Sep6
Sep7
Sep8
Sep8
Sep9
Oct8
Jane Goodall at the Mount Baker Theatre Monday, October 8, 2018 7:00 pm
Nov17
A Light in the Darkness: Songs of Hope and Comfort Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:00 pm