All Events

Nov 22
WWU Catholic Newman Center: Daily Mass and Adoration Wednesday, November 22, 2017 3:00 pm
Nov 23
WWU Catholic Newman Center: Daily Mass and Adoration Thursday, November 23, 2017 5:00 pm
Nov 24
W🏀: Valdosta State Friday, November 24, 2017 5:00 pm
Nov 24
M🏀: UC San Diego Friday, November 24, 2017 7:30 pm
Nov 25
M🏀: Capilano Saturday, November 25, 2017 5:00 pm
Nov 25
W🏀: Academy of Art Saturday, November 25, 2017 7:30 pm
Nov 26
WWU Catholic Newman Center: Sunday Mass Sunday, November 26, 2017 6:30 pm
Nov 27
Composers of Western (C.O.W) Monday, November 27, 2017 7:30 pm
Nov 27
CAST: Homeless Outreach Monday, November 27, 2017 4:30 pm
Nov 28
Vinculum Tuesday, November 28, 2017 8:30 am
Nov 28
Free Yoga! Tuesday, November 28, 2017 4:00 pm
Nov 28
Essentials for Backcountry Winter Travel Tuesday, November 28, 2017 4:00 pm
Nov 28
WWU Catholic Newman Center: Daily Mass and Adoration Tuesday, November 28, 2017 5:00 pm
Nov 28
Open Mic Night Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:00 pm
Nov 28
W🏀: Simon Fraser Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:00 pm
Nov 28
Alpha: Exploring Christianity Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:30 pm
Nov 29
Nov 29
Contemporary Shibori Workshop by Seiko Purdue Wednesday, November 29, 2017 4:30 pm
Nov 29
WWU Catholic Newman Center: Daily Mass and Adoration Wednesday, November 29, 2017 3:00 pm
Nov 29
Free Yoga! Wednesday, November 29, 2017 4:00 pm
Nov 29
Free Yoga! Wednesday, November 29, 2017 4:00 pm
Nov 29
Reel World Film Series 11/29/2017 6:00 PM - Miller Hall 138 Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Nov 29
Dead Parrots Society at the Underground Wednesday, November 29, 2017 7:00 pm
Nov 29
Super Smash Bros Tournament Wednesday, November 29, 2017 7:00 pm
Nov 30
W⚽: NCAA Final Four Thursday, November 30, 2017 (All day)
Nov 30
M⚽: NCAA Final Four Thursday, November 30, 2017 (All day)
Nov 30
VB🏐: NCAA West Regional Thursday, November 30, 2017 (All day)
Nov 30
Children’s & Young Adult Book Sale Thursday, November 30, 2017 11:00 am
Nov 30
Climate Policy in the European Union Thursday, November 30, 2017 12:00 pm
Nov 30
Wind Symphony Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:30 pm
Nov 30
VB🏐: Alaska Anchorage (NCAA) Thursday, November 30, 2017 2:30 pm
Nov 30
WWU Catholic Newman Center: Daily Mass and Adoration Thursday, November 30, 2017 5:00 pm
Nov 30
M🏀: Concordia Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:00 pm
Nov 30
SUCK presents: Comedy Open Mic Night Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:00 pm
Dec 1
Audrey's Senior Project THTR 40405 Friday, December 1, 2017 7:30 pm
Dec 1
Auditions for Invincible Ones Friday, December 1, 2017 6:00 pm
Dec 1
Jazz Ensembles Friday, December 1, 2017 7:30 pm
Dec 1
Sunset Snowshoe Friday, December 1, 2017 4:00 pm
Dec 2
Audrey's Senior Project THTR 40405 Saturday, December 2, 2017 2:00 pm
Dec 2
Junior Recital: Cori Holquinn, cello Saturday, December 2, 2017 4:00 pm
Dec 2
Junior Recital: Mac Wright, voice Saturday, December 2, 2017 7:30 pm
Dec 2
M🏀: Western Oregon Saturday, December 2, 2017 7:00 pm
Dec 3
Recital: Dylan Cisneros, voice Sunday, December 3, 2017 7:30 pm
Dec 3
WWU Catholic Newman Center: Sunday Mass Sunday, December 3, 2017 6:30 pm
Dec 4
CAST: Homeless Outreach Monday, December 4, 2017 4:30 pm
Dec 5
Chamber I Tuesday, December 5, 2017 7:30 pm
Dec 5
Free Yoga! Tuesday, December 5, 2017 4:00 pm
Dec 5
WWU Catholic Newman Center: Daily Mass and Adoration Tuesday, December 5, 2017 5:00 pm
Dec 5
Alpha: Exploring Christianity Tuesday, December 5, 2017 7:30 pm
Dec 6
WWU Symphonic Band Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:30 pm
Dec 6
1776 Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:30 pm
Dec 7
VB🏐: NCAA Championships Thursday, December 7, 2017 (All day)
Dec 7
Chamber II Thursday, December 7, 2017 7:30 pm
Dec 12
M🏀: Cal State East Bay Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:00 pm
Dec 15
Move Out Friday, December 15, 2017
Dec 16
M🏀: vs. Harding Saturday, December 16, 2017 5:30 pm
Dec 17
M🏀: vs. Tampa Sunday, December 17, 2017 7:45 pm
Dec 18
W🏀: Texas A&M International Monday, December 18, 2017 7:30 pm
Dec 19
W🏀: West Texas A&M Tuesday, December 19, 2017 7:30 pm
Dec 29
W🏀: Alaska Fairbanks Friday, December 29, 2017 7:00 pm
Dec 31
Move In Sunday, December 31, 2017
Dec 31
W🏀: Alaska Anchorage Sunday, December 31, 2017 4:00 pm
Jan 4
M🏀: Northwest Nazarene Thursday, January 4, 2018 7:00 pm
Jan 6
M🏀: Central Washington Saturday, January 6, 2018 7:00 pm
Jan 11
W🏀: Seattle Pacific Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:00 pm
Jan 12
Jovon Miller Dance Friday, January 12, 2018 10:15 am
Jan 13
T&F🏃: UW Preview Saturday, January 13, 2018 (All day)
Jan 13
W🏀: Saint Martin's Saturday, January 13, 2018 7:00 pm
Jan 15
MLK Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Jan 20
Opera Scenes Saturday, January 20, 2018 7:30 pm
Jan 24
Passport Party Wednesday, January 24, 2018 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Jan 24
How to Navigate the Go Abroad Fair Wednesday, January 24, 2018 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Jan 25
Go Abroad Fair Thursday, January 25, 2018 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Jan 25
Winter Dances 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:30 pm
Jan 25
M🏀: Saint Martin's Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:00 pm
Jan 26
T&F🏃: UW Invitational Friday, January 26, 2018 (All day)
Jan 27
M🏀: Seattle Pacific Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:00 pm
Feb 1
W🏀: Western Oregon Thursday, February 1, 2018 7:00 pm
Feb 2
T&F🏃: Cougar Indoor Friday, February 2, 2018 (All day)
Feb 2
SB⚾: Desert Stinger Friday, February 2, 2018 (All day)
Feb 2
SB⚾: Stanislaus State Friday, February 2, 2018 4:30 pm
Feb 2
SB⚾: Colorado Christian Friday, February 2, 2018 7:00 pm
Feb 3
High School Dance Festival Saturday, February 3, 2018 10:00 am
Feb 3
SB⚾: Sonoma State Saturday, February 3, 2018 4:30 pm
Feb 3
W🏀: Concordia Saturday, February 3, 2018 7:00 pm
Feb 3
SB⚾: Chico State Saturday, February 3, 2018 7:00 pm
Feb 4
SB⚾: Concordia-Irvine Sunday, February 4, 2018 11:30 am
Feb 6
Global Spice World Music Series presents Srivani Jade Tuesday, February 6, 2018 7:30 pm
Feb 6
M🏀: Simon Fraser Tuesday, February 6, 2018 7:00 pm
Feb 7
WWU Symphony Orchestra Education Matinee Wednesday, February 7, 2018 12:30 pm
Feb 8
SB⚾: Dixie State Easton Classic Thursday, February 8, 2018 (All day)
Feb 8
SB⚾: Hawaii-Hilo Thursday, February 8, 2018 9:00 am
Feb 8
New Work TBA Thursday, February 8, 2018 7:30 pm
Feb 8
SB⚾: Dixie State Thursday, February 8, 2018 2:00 pm
Feb 8
M🏀: Montana State Billings Thursday, February 8, 2018 7:00 pm
Feb 9
T&F🏃: UW FloTrack Classic Friday, February 9, 2018 (All day)
Feb 9
SB⚾: California Baptist Friday, February 9, 2018 9:00 am
Feb 9
SB⚾: Colorado State-Pueblo Friday, February 9, 2018 4:30 pm
Feb 10
SB⚾: Colorado Mines Saturday, February 10, 2018 11:30 am
Feb 10
SB⚾: Fort Lewis Saturday, February 10, 2018 2:00 pm
Feb 11
T&F🏃: UW Open Sunday, February 11, 2018 (All day)
Feb 15
W🏀: Central Washington Thursday, February 15, 2018 5:15 pm
Feb 15
M🏀: Alaska Anchorage Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:30 pm
Feb 16
T&F🏃: GNAC Indoor Championships Friday, February 16, 2018 (All day)
Feb 17
M🏀: Alaska Fairbanks Saturday, February 17, 2018 3:00 pm
Feb 17
W🏀: Northwest Nazarene Saturday, February 17, 2018 7:00 pm
Feb 20
President's Day Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Feb 21
New Student Showcase: Voice Wednesday, February 21, 2018 7:30 pm
Feb 23
Heavy Metal Concert Friday, February 23, 2018 7:30 pm
Feb 24
T&F🏃: SPU Final Qualifier Saturday, February 24, 2018 (All day)
Feb 24
W🏀: Montana State Billings Saturday, February 24, 2018 7:00 pm
Feb 26
M⛳: Bay Area Invitational Monday, February 26, 2018 (All day)
Feb 26
W⛳: The Lancer Shootout Monday, February 26, 2018 (All day)
Feb 27
Sanford-Hill Piano Series presents Daniel Hsu Tuesday, February 27, 2018 7:30 pm
Mar 1
M🏀: GNAC Tournament Thursday, March 1, 2018 (All day)
Mar 1
W🏀: GNAC Tournament Thursday, March 1, 2018 (All day)
Mar 1
Wind Symphony Thursday, March 1, 2018 7:30 pm
Mar 2
Composers of Western (C.O.W) Friday, March 2, 2018 7:30 pm
Mar 2
Dance Cabaret Friday, March 2, 2018 7:30 pm
Mar 2
SB⚾: Northwest Nazarene (DH) Friday, March 2, 2018 12:00 pm
Mar 3
T&F🏃: Ed Boitano Invitational Saturday, March 3, 2018 (All day)
Mar 3
Dance Cabaret Saturday, March 3, 2018 7:30 pm
Mar 3
SB⚾: Northwest Nazarene (DH) Saturday, March 3, 2018 12:00 pm
Mar 5
M⛳: Tim Tierney Pioneer Shootout Monday, March 5, 2018 (All day)
Mar 5
W⛳: Tim Tierney Pioneer Shootout Monday, March 5, 2018 (All day)
Mar 6
Concert Choir & University Choir Tuesday, March 6, 2018 8:00 pm
Mar 8
flute studio recital Thursday, March 8, 2018 7:30 pm
Mar 9
T&F🏃: NCAA Division II Indoor Championships Friday, March 9, 2018 (All day)
Mar 9
Jazz Ensembles Friday, March 9, 2018 7:30 pm
Mar 10
T&F🏃: PLU Open Saturday, March 10, 2018 (All day)
Mar 10
ROW: PLU Invitational Saturday, March 10, 2018 (All day)
Mar 10
W🏀: NCAA West Regional Saturday, March 10, 2018 (All day)
Mar 10
M🏀: NCAA West Regional Saturday, March 10, 2018 (All day)
Mar 10
WWU Band Festival Saturday, March 10, 2018 8:00 am
Mar 10
SB⚾: Western Oregon (DH) Saturday, March 10, 2018 12:00 pm
Mar 11
SB⚾: Concordia (DH) Sunday, March 11, 2018 12:00 pm
Mar 12
M⛳: Regional Preview Monday, March 12, 2018 (All day)
Mar 12
WWU Symphony Orchestra Monday, March 12, 2018 7:30 pm
Mar 13
Chamber I Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:30 pm
Mar 14
WWU Symphonic Band Wednesday, March 14, 2018 7:30 pm
Mar 15
Chamber II Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:30 pm
Mar 17
SB⚾: Simon Fraser (DH) Saturday, March 17, 2018 12:00 pm
Mar 21
W🏀: NCAA Elite 8 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 (All day)
Mar 21
M🏀: NCAA Elite 8 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 (All day)
Mar 21
WWU Concerto Competition Finals Wednesday, March 21, 2018 7:30 pm
Mar 23
SB⚾: Tournament of Champions Friday, March 23, 2018 (All day)
Mar 24
T&F🏃: SPU Doris Heritage Distance Festival Saturday, March 24, 2018 (All day)
Mar 26
M⛳: SoCal Intercollegiate Monday, March 26, 2018 (All day)
Mar 30
T&F🏃: San Francisco State Distance Carnival Friday, March 30, 2018 (All day)
Mar 30
T&F🏃: Stanford Invitational Friday, March 30, 2018 (All day)
Mar 30
T&F🏃: UBC Invitational Friday, March 30, 2018 (All day)
Mar 31
ROW: Husky Open Saturday, March 31, 2018 (All day)
Mar 31
T&F🏃: UPS Shotwell Invitational Saturday, March 31, 2018 (All day)
Apr 2
M⛳: Mustang Intercollegiate Monday, April 2, 2018 (All day)
Apr 6
T&F🏃: WWU Quad Meet Friday, April 6, 2018 (All day)
Apr 7
ROW: Covered Bridge Regatta Saturday, April 7, 2018 (All day)
Apr 7
SB⚾: Central Washington (DH) Saturday, April 7, 2018 12:00 pm
Apr 8
SB⚾: Saint Martin's (DH) Sunday, April 8, 2018 12:00 pm
Apr 9
W⛳: Mustang Intercollegiate Monday, April 9, 2018 (All day)
Apr 12
Hir Thursday, April 12, 2018 7:30 pm
Apr 13
Bellingham Repertory Dance Education Matinee Friday, April 13, 2018 10:15 am
Apr 14
T&F🏃: Saint Martin's Invite Saturday, April 14, 2018 (All day)
Apr 14
ROW: Seattle Pacific Tri Meet Saturday, April 14, 2018 (All day)
Apr 14
Piano Area Event Saturday, April 14, 2018 3:00 pm
Apr 17
Sanford-Hill Piano Series presents Kenneth Broberg Tuesday, April 17, 2018 7:30 pm
Apr 19
T&F🏃: Brian Clay Invitational Thursday, April 19, 2018 (All day)
Apr 19
T&F🏃: Mt. Sac Relays/California Invitational Combined Events Thursday, April 19, 2018 (All day)
Apr 19
WWU Opera Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:30 pm
Apr 20
T&F🏃: Beach Invitational Friday, April 20, 2018 (All day)
Apr 23
W⛳: GNAC Championships Monday, April 23, 2018 (All day)
Apr 23
M⛳: GNAC Championships Monday, April 23, 2018 (All day)
Apr 26
Global Spice World Music Series Thursday, April 26, 2018 7:30 pm
Apr 28
ROW: WIRA Championships Saturday, April 28, 2018 (All day)
Apr 28
T&F🏃: Ralph Vernacchia Track & Field Meet Saturday, April 28, 2018 (All day)
Apr 30
T&F🏃: GNAC Multi Championships Monday, April 30, 2018 (All day)
May 3
SB⚾: GNAC Championships Thursday, May 3, 2018 (All day)
May 3
Dance in Concert 2018 Thursday, May 3, 2018 7:30 pm
May 4
T&F🏃: Ken Shannon Invitational Friday, May 4, 2018 (All day)
May 4
William Bolcom Friday, May 4, 2018 7:30 pm
May 5
ROW: Windermere Cup Saturday, May 5, 2018 (All day)
May 7
W⛳: NCAA West/South Central Super Regional Monday, May 7, 2018 (All day)
May 7
M⛳: NCAA West/South Central Super Regional Monday, May 7, 2018 (All day)
May 10
SB⚾: NCAA II West Regional Thursday, May 10, 2018 (All day)
May 11
T&F🏃: GNAC Outdoor Championships Friday, May 11, 2018 (All day)
May 12
Collgium musicum annual concert Saturday, May 12, 2018 6:00 pm
May 16
W⛳: NCAA Championships Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (All day)
May 17
SB⚾: NCAA II West Super Regional Thursday, May 17, 2018 (All day)
May 18
Jazz Ensemble Education Matinee Friday, May 18, 2018 10:30 am
May 18
Sound Culture Friday, May 18, 2018 7:00 pm
May 19
Sound Culture Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:00 am
May 21
M⛳: NCAA Championships Monday, May 21, 2018 (All day)
May 24
T&F🏃: NCAA Division II Outdoor Championships Thursday, May 24, 2018 (All day)
May 24
SB⚾: NCAA II Championships Thursday, May 24, 2018 (All day)
May 25
ROW: NCAA Championships Friday, May 25, 2018 (All day)