All Events

Aug15
Estival Observations: Space, Monument, Thought Wednesday, August 15, 2018 12:00 pm
Aug16
Estival Observations: Space, Monument, Thought Thursday, August 16, 2018 12:00 pm
Aug17
Estival Observations: Space, Monument, Thought Friday, August 17, 2018 12:00 pm
Aug18
Estival Observations: Space, Monument, Thought Saturday, August 18, 2018 12:00 pm
Aug18
Microtonal Adventures Festival Saturday, August 18, 2018 7:30 pm
Aug22
Young Frankenstein Wednesday, August 22, 2018 7:30 pm
Aug23
Young Frankenstein Thursday, August 23, 2018 7:30 pm
Aug24
Women's Soccer vs Victoria Friday, August 24, 2018 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Aug24
Women's Soccer vs Victoria Friday, August 24, 2018 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Aug24
Women's Soccer Victoria Friday, August 24, 2018 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Aug24
Young Frankenstein Friday, August 24, 2018 7:30 pm
Aug25
Men's Soccer Puget Sound Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Aug25
Men's Soccer vs Puget Sound Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Aug25
Men's Soccer vs Puget Sound Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Aug25
Young Frankenstein Saturday, August 25, 2018 2:00 pm
Aug25
Young Frankenstein Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:30 pm
Aug26
Young Frankenstein Sunday, August 26, 2018 2:00 pm
Aug29
The Glass Menagerie Wednesday, August 29, 2018 7:30 pm
Aug30
The Glass Menagerie Thursday, August 30, 2018 7:30 pm
Aug31
The Glass Menagerie Friday, August 31, 2018 7:30 pm
Sep1
The Glass Menagerie Saturday, September 1, 2018 2:00 pm
Sep1
The Glass Menagerie Saturday, September 1, 2018 7:30 pm
Sep2
The Glass Menagerie Sunday, September 2, 2018 2:00 pm
Sep6
Volleyball vs Seattle Pacific Thursday, September 6, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep6
Volleyball Seattle Pacific Thursday, September 6, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep6
Women's Soccer Holy Names Thursday, September 6, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep6
Women's Soccer vs Holy Names Thursday, September 6, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep6
Women's Soccer vs Holy Names Thursday, September 6, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep8
Volleyball vs Saint Martin's Saturday, September 8, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep8
Volleyball Saint Martin's Saturday, September 8, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep8
Women's Soccer MSU Denver Saturday, September 8, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep8
Women's Soccer vs MSU Denver Saturday, September 8, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep8
Women's Soccer vs MSU Denver Saturday, September 8, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep11
Men's Soccer vs Hawaii Hilo Tuesday, September 11, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep11
Men's Soccer Hawaii Hilo Tuesday, September 11, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep11
Men's Soccer vs Hawaii Hilo Tuesday, September 11, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep15
Men's Soccer vs Hawaii Pacific Saturday, September 15, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep15
Men's Soccer Hawaii Pacific Saturday, September 15, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep15
Men's Soccer vs Hawaii Pacific Saturday, September 15, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep15
WWU Piano Day Saturday, September 15, 2018 8:00 am
Sep19
Women's Soccer Colorado Mines Wednesday, September 19, 2018 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sep19
Women's Soccer vs Colorad Mines Wednesday, September 19, 2018 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sep19
Women's Soccer vs Colorad Mines Wednesday, September 19, 2018 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sep20
Volleyball Alaska Fairbanks Thursday, September 20, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep20
Volleyball vs Alaska Fairbanks Thursday, September 20, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep22
Women's Soccer vs Simon Fraser Saturday, September 22, 2018 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sep22
Men's Soccer vs Montana State Billings Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep22
Women's Soccer Simon Fraser Saturday, September 22, 2018 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sep22
Women's Soccer vs Simon Fraser Saturday, September 22, 2018 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sep22
Volleyball vs Alaska Anchorage Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep22
Men's Soccer vs Montana State Billings Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep22
Men's Soccer Montana State Billings Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep22
Volleyball Alaska Anchorage Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep24
Men's Golf WWU Inivtational Monday, September 24, 2018
Sep25
Men's Golf WWU Invitational Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Sep29
Men's Soccer vs Concordia Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep29
Men's Soccer Concordia Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep29
Men's Soccer vs Concordia Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep29
Volleyball vs Montana State Billings Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep29
Volleyball Montana State Billings Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct2
Friction Quartet Recital Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6:00 pm
Oct4
Women's Soccer vs Seattle Pacific Thursday, October 4, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct4
Women's Soccer vs Seattle Pacific Thursday, October 4, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct4
Women's Soccer Seattle Pacific Thursday, October 4, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct5
Duo Unprepared Friday, October 5, 2018 7:30 pm
Oct8
Women's Golf WWU Invitational Monday, October 8, 2018
Oct8
Jane Goodall at the Mount Baker Theatre Monday, October 8, 2018 7:00 pm
Oct9
Women's Golf WWU Invitational Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Oct9
Brendan Ballengee Lecture Tuesday, October 9, 2018 5:00 pm
Oct9
Musical Arts Quintet Recital Tuesday, October 9, 2018 7:30 pm
Oct11
Women's Soccer vs Montana State Billings Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct11
Women's Soccer Montana State Billings Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct11
Women's Soccer vs Montana State Billings Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct11
Volleyball Central Washington Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct11
Volleyball vs Central Washington Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct12
Philip Fisher Sanford-Hill Piano Series Friday, October 12, 2018 7:30 pm
Oct13
Women's Soccer Northwest Nazarene Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct13
Volleyball Northwest Nazarene Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct13
Women's Soccer vs Northwest Nazarene Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct13
Volleyball vs Northwest Nazarene Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct13
Women's Soccer vs Northwest Nazarene Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct18
Women's Soccer Concordia Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct18
Men's Soccer Saint Martin's Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Oct18
Women's Soccer vs Concordia Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct18
Women's Soccer vs Concordia Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct18
Men's Soccer vs Saint Martin's Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Oct18
Men's Soccer vs Saint Martin's Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Oct20
Men's Basketball Blue-White Scrimmage Saturday, October 20, 2018 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Oct20
Cross Country 45th Annual WWU Classic Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Oct20
Women's Soccer Western Oregon Saturday, October 20, 2018 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Oct20
Women's Soccer vs Western Oregon Saturday, October 20, 2018 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Oct20
Women's Soccer vs Western Oregon Saturday, October 20, 2018 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Oct20
Men's Basketball vs Blue-White Scrimmage Saturday, October 20, 2018 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Oct22
Women's Basketball Trinity Western Monday, October 22, 2018
Oct22
Women's Basketball vs Trinity Western Monday, October 22, 2018
Oct23
Volleyball Simon Fraser Tuesday, October 23, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct23
Volleyball vs Simon Fraser Tuesday, October 23, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct25
Men's Soccer Northwest Nazarene Thursday, October 25, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct25
Men's Soccer vs Northwest Nazarene Thursday, October 25, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct25
Men's Soccer vs Northwest Nazarene Thursday, October 25, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct27
Men's Soccer vs Seattle Pacific Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct27
Men's Soccer Seattle Pacific Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct27
Men's Soccer vs Seattle Pacific Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct27
Bassoon Apocalypse Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:30 pm
Nov1
Men's Soccer Simon Fraser Thursday, November 1, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov1
Volleyball Western Oregon Thursday, November 1, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov1
Men's Soccer vs Simon Fraser Thursday, November 1, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov1
Volleyball vs Western Oregon Thursday, November 1, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov1
Men's Soccer vs Simon Fraser Thursday, November 1, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov1
Global Spice World Music Series Thursday, November 1, 2018 7:30 pm
Nov2
Global Spice presents Seffarine Friday, November 2, 2018 8:00 pm
Nov3
Volleyball vs Concordia Saturday, November 3, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov3
Volleyball Concordia Saturday, November 3, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov6
Concert Choir Fall Concert Tuesday, November 6, 2018 8:00 pm
Nov9
Women's Basketball vs Humboldt State Friday, November 9, 2018 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Nov9
Women's Basketball Humboldt State Friday, November 9, 2018 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Nov10
Women's Basketball vs Fresno Pacific Saturday, November 10, 2018 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Nov10
Women's Basketball Fresno Pacific Saturday, November 10, 2018 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Nov12
WWU Honor Festival Monday, November 12, 2018 9:00 am
Nov12
WWU Honor Festival Monday, November 12, 2018 9:00 am
Nov12
WWU Honor Festival Monday, November 12, 2018 9:00 am
Nov12
WWU Honor Festival Monday, November 12, 2018 9:00 am
Nov12
WWU Honor Festival Monday, November 12, 2018 9:00 am
Nov14
NowHearThis! Wednesday, November 14, 2018 7:30 pm
Nov16
WWU Symphony Orchestra Friday, November 16, 2018 7:30 pm
Nov17
A Light in the Darkness: Songs of Hope and Comfort Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:00 pm
Nov18
University Choir Sunday, November 18, 2018 3:00 pm
Nov19
faculty recital Monday, November 19, 2018 7:30 pm
Nov23
Men's Basketball vs Capilano Friday, November 23, 2018 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Nov23
Women's Basketball vs University of Mary Friday, November 23, 2018 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Nov23
Women's Basketball University of Mary Friday, November 23, 2018 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Nov23
Men's Basketball Capilano Friday, November 23, 2018 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Nov24
Women's Basketball Minnesota-Crookston Saturday, November 24, 2018 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Nov24
Men's Basketball Langara College Saturday, November 24, 2018 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Nov24
Women's Basketball vs Minnesota-Crookston Saturday, November 24, 2018 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Nov24
Men's Basketball vs Langara College Saturday, November 24, 2018 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Nov26
Composers of Western (COW) Monday, November 26, 2018 7:30 pm
Nov29
Wind Symphony Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:30 pm
Nov30
Jazz Ensembles Friday, November 30, 2018 7:30 pm
Dec1
Women's Basketball vs Montana State Billings Saturday, December 1, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Dec1
Women's Basketball Montana State Billings Saturday, December 1, 2018 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Dec4
Student Chamber Music I Tuesday, December 4, 2018 7:30 pm
Dec5
WWU Symphonic Band Wednesday, December 5, 2018 7:30 pm
Dec6
Student Chamber Music II Thursday, December 6, 2018 7:30 pm
Dec7
Dec8
Men's Basketball vs Columbia Bible College Saturday, December 8, 2018 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Dec8
Men's Basketball Columbia Bible College Saturday, December 8, 2018 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Dec17
Women's Basketball Lubbock Christian Monday, December 17, 2018 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Dec17
Women's Basketball vs Lubbock Christian Monday, December 17, 2018 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Dec18
Women's Basketball vs Stanislaus State Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Dec18
Women's Basketball Stanislaus State Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Jan3
Men's Basketball Seattle Pacific Thursday, January 3, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan3
Men's Basketball vs Seattle Pacific Thursday, January 3, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan5
Men's Basketball vs Saint Martin's Saturday, January 5, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan5
Men's Basketball Saint Martin's Saturday, January 5, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan10
Women's Basketball vs Concordia Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan10
Women's Basketball Concordia Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan12
Women's Basketball Western Oregon Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan12
Women's Basketball vs Western Oregon Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan15
Men's Basketball Simon Fraser Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan15
Men's Basketball vs Simon Fraser Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan17
Men's Basketball vs Montana State Billings Thursday, January 17, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan17
Men's Basketball Montana State Billings Thursday, January 17, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan18
Roberto Plano Sanford-Hill Piano Series Friday, January 18, 2019 7:30 pm
Jan23
Passport Party Wednesday, January 23, 2019 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Jan24
Men's Basketball vs Alaska Fairbanks Thursday, January 24, 2019 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Jan24
Women's Basketball vs Northwest Nazarene Thursday, January 24, 2019 5:15 pm to 8:15 pm
Jan24
Women's Basketball Northwest Nazarene Thursday, January 24, 2019 5:15 pm to 8:15 pm
Jan24
Men's Basketball Alaska Fairbanks Thursday, January 24, 2019 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Jan24
Go Abroad Fair Thursday, January 24, 2019 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Jan25
Opera Workshop Friday, January 25, 2019 7:30 pm
Jan26
Women's Basketball Central Washington Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan26
Men's Basketball Alaska Anchorage Saturday, January 26, 2019 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Jan26
Men's Basketball vs Alaska Anchorage Saturday, January 26, 2019 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Jan26
Women's Basketball vs Central Washington Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan26
Opera Workshop Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:30 pm
Jan31
Women's Basketball Alaska Anchorage Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Jan31
Women's Basketball vs Alaska Anchorage Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb2
Women's Basketball vs Alaska Fairbanks Saturday, February 2, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb2
Women's Basketball Alaska Fairbanks Saturday, February 2, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb7
Men's Basketball Central Washington Thursday, February 7, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb7
Men's Basketball vs Central Washington Thursday, February 7, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb9
Men's Basketball Northwest Nazarene Saturday, February 9, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb9
Men's Basketball vs Northwest Nazarene Saturday, February 9, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb14
Women's Basketball vs Saint Martin's Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb14
Women's Basketball Saint Martin's Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb16
Women's Basketball vs Seattle Pacific Saturday, February 16, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb16
Women's Basketball Seattle Pacific Saturday, February 16, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb17
David Brooks guest piano recital Sunday, February 17, 2019 3:00 pm
Feb20
Liederabend: Western Singers in Concert Wednesday, February 20, 2019 7:30 pm
Feb22
Heavy Metal Concert Friday, February 22, 2019 7:30 pm
Feb26
Women's Basketball Simon Fraser Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb26
Women's Basketball vs Simon Fraser Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb26
WWU Orchestra and Concert Choir Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7:30 pm
Feb28
Men's Basketball Western Oregon Thursday, February 28, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb28
Men's Basketball vs Western Oregon Thursday, February 28, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Feb28
Wind Symphony Thursday, February 28, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar1
Composers of Western (COW) Friday, March 1, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar1
Dance Cabaret Friday, March 1, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar2
Men's Basketball vs Concordia Saturday, March 2, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Mar2
Men's Basketball Concordia Saturday, March 2, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Mar2
Softball Montana State Billings Saturday, March 2, 2019 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Mar2
Softball Montana State Billings Saturday, March 2, 2019
Mar2
Dance Cabaret Saturday, March 2, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar3
Softball Montana State Billings Sunday, March 3, 2019 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Mar3
Softball Montana State Billings Sunday, March 3, 2019
Mar5
University Choir Tuesday, March 5, 2019 8:00 pm
Mar6
Guest Recital Wednesday, March 6, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar7
Men's Basketball vs GNAC Quarterfinals Thursday, March 7, 2019
Mar7
Women's Basketball vs GNAC Quarterfinals Thursday, March 7, 2019
Mar7
Men's Basketball GNAC Quarterfinals Thursday, March 7, 2019
Mar7
Women's Basketball GNAC Quarterfinals Thursday, March 7, 2019
Mar7
flute studio recital Thursday, March 7, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar8
Women's Basketball GNAC Semifinals Friday, March 8, 2019
Mar8
Men's Basketball vs GNAC Semifinals Friday, March 8, 2019
Mar8
Women's Basketball vs GNAC Semifinals Friday, March 8, 2019
Mar8
Men's Basketball GNAC Semifinals Friday, March 8, 2019
Mar8
Jazz Ensembles Friday, March 8, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar9
Men's Basketball vs GNAC Finals Saturday, March 9, 2019
Mar9
Women's Basketball GNAC Finals Saturday, March 9, 2019
Mar9
Men's Basketball GNAC Finals Saturday, March 9, 2019
Mar9
Women's Basketball vs GNAC Finals Saturday, March 9, 2019
Mar11
WWU Symphony Orchestra Monday, March 11, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar12
Student Chamber Music I Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar13
WWU Symphonic Band Wednesday, March 13, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar14
Student Chamber Music II Thursday, March 14, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar16
Softball Central Washington Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Mar16
Softball Central Washington Saturday, March 16, 2019
Mar17
Softball Saint Martin's Sunday, March 17, 2019
Mar17
Softball Saint Martin's Sunday, March 17, 2019 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Mar20
WWU Concerto Competition Finals Wednesday, March 20, 2019 7:30 pm
Mar24
Softball Simon Fraser Sunday, March 24, 2019 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Mar24
Softball Simon Fraser Sunday, March 24, 2019
Mar30
BMTA Honors Recital Saturday, March 30, 2019 12:00 pm
Apr5
Track & Field WWU Team Invitational Friday, April 5, 2019
Apr11
Percussion Ensemble Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:30 pm
Apr12
BMC Night Beat - Western Treasures Friday, April 12, 2019 7:30 pm
Apr13
Western Washington Day of Percussion Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:00 am
Apr13
Western Washington Day of Percussion Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:00 am
Apr13
Piano Area Event Saturday, April 13, 2019 3:00 pm
Apr19
Softball Western Oregon Friday, April 19, 2019 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Apr19
Softball Western Oregon Friday, April 19, 2019
Apr20
Softball Concordia Saturday, April 20, 2019 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Apr20
Softball Concordia Saturday, April 20, 2019
Apr25
Faculty Showcase Concert Thursday, April 25, 2019 7:30 pm
Apr27
Track & Field Ralph Vernacchia T&F Meet Saturday, April 27, 2019
Apr28
Sanford-Hill Piano Series Lise de la Salle Sunday, April 28, 2019 3:00 pm
May11
Aria Competition Saturday, May 11, 2019 10:30 am
May11
Collegium Musicum Saturday, May 11, 2019 7:30 pm
May14
Concert Choir Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:00 pm
May15
NowHearThis! Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:30 pm
May16
BrassWinds Concert Thursday, May 16, 2019 7:30 pm
May17
Sound Culture Festival Friday, May 17, 2019 8:00 am
May17
Guitars of Western Friday, May 17, 2019 7:30 pm
May18
Sound Culture Festival Saturday, May 18, 2019 8:00 am
May18
Sound Culture Festival Saturday, May 18, 2019 8:00 am
May19
Sound Culture Festival Sunday, May 19, 2019 8:00 am
May19
Sound Culture Festival Sunday, May 19, 2019 8:00 am
May22
Liederabend: Western Singers in Concert Wednesday, May 22, 2019 7:30 pm
May23
Wind Symphony Thursday, May 23, 2019 7:30 pm
May28
Concert Choir and University Choir Tuesday, May 28, 2019 8:00 pm
May29
Composers of Western (COW) Wednesday, May 29, 2019 7:30 pm
May31
Jazz Ensembles Friday, May 31, 2019 7:30 pm
Jun3
WWU Symphony Orchestra Monday, June 3, 2019 7:30 pm
Jun4
Student Chamber Music I Tuesday, June 4, 2019 7:30 pm
Jun5
WWU Symphonic Band Wednesday, June 5, 2019 7:30 pm
Jun6
Student Chamber Music II Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:30 pm
Jun9
Double Reed Studio Sunday, June 9, 2019 4:00 pm