All Events

Jun23 to Jun28
College Quest: Bellingham Sunday, June 23, 2019 to Friday, June 28, 2019
Jul9
Fly Fishing – Beyond the Sport Tuesday, July 9, 2019 2:00 pm
Jul18
Commedia in the Park Thursday, July 18, 2019 6:00 pm
Jul19
Commedia in the Park Friday, July 19, 2019 6:00 pm
Jul20
Commedia in the Park Saturday, July 20, 2019 6:00 pm
Aug2
Graffiti Dance Theater Friday, August 2, 2019 7:30 pm
Aug3
Graffiti Dance Theater Saturday, August 3, 2019 7:30 pm
Aug4
Graffiti Dance Theater Sunday, August 4, 2019 7:30 pm
Aug21
The Spitfire Grill Wednesday, August 21, 2019 7:30 pm
Aug22
The Spitfire Grill Thursday, August 22, 2019 7:30 pm
Aug23
Women's Soccer vs Fraser Valley Friday, August 23, 2019 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Aug23
The Spitfire Grill Friday, August 23, 2019 7:30 pm
Aug24
The Spitfire Grill Saturday, August 24, 2019 2:00 pm
Aug24
The Spitfire Grill Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:30 pm
Aug25
The Spitfire Grill Sunday, August 25, 2019 2:00 pm
Aug28
Men's Soccer vs Whatcom CC Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Aug28
Aug29
Aug31
Men's Soccer vs Evergreen State College Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Aug31
Aug31
Sep5
Men's Soccer vs Chico State Thursday, September 5, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep7
Men's Soccer vs Sonoma State Saturday, September 7, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep12
Women's Soccer vs Sonoma State Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep19
Volleyball Northwest Nazarene Thursday, September 19, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep19
Women's Soccer vs Texas Woman's Thursday, September 19, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep21
Volleyball Central Washington Saturday, September 21, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep26
Men's Soccer vs Azusa Pacific Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sep28
Men's Soccer vs Point Loma Saturday, September 28, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct1
Volleyball Simon Fraser Tuesday, October 1, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct3
Women's Soccer vs Central Washington Thursday, October 3, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct5
Women's Soccer vs Montana State Billings Saturday, October 5, 2019 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Oct5
Men's Soccer vs Saint Martin's Saturday, October 5, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct10
Volleyball Saint Martin's Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct12
Volleyball Seattle Pacific Saturday, October 12, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct12
Men's Soccer vs Concordia Saturday, October 12, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct15
Women's Soccer vs Saint Martin's Tuesday, October 15, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct19
Women's Soccer vs Simon Fraser Saturday, October 19, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct24
Women's Soccer vs Seattle Pacific Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct24
Volleyball Concordia Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct26
Volleyball Western Oregon Saturday, October 26, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Oct31
Men's Soccer vs Seattle Pacific Thursday, October 31, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov2
Volleyball Montana State Billings Saturday, November 2, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov2
Women's Soccer vs Northwest Nazarene Saturday, November 2, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov7
Men's Soccer vs Northwest Nazarene Thursday, November 7, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov9
Men's Soccer vs Montana State Billings Saturday, November 9, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov14
Volleyball Alaska Anchorage Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov14
Men's Soccer vs Simon Fraser Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nov16
Volleyball Alaska Fairbanks Saturday, November 16, 2019 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm